Thornley Parish Councillors:

Councillor Mrs. Joyce Unsworth (Chair)

Councillor Ms. Jude Grant (Vice Chair)

Councillor Elaine Bramfitt

Councillor Audrey Galley

Councillor Jonathan Hughes

Councillor Mrs. Patricia Maddison

Councillor David Smith

Councillor Terry Unsworth



There are two Vacancies which can be filled by Co-option. If you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Parish Clerk.

You can view Thornley Parish Councillors’ Registers of Interest on the Durham County Council website.